Yvonne Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne.Smith@ns.ymca.ca

Jill Sutherland
Chief Financial Officer
Jill.Sutherland@ns.ymca.ca

Kim Roy
Centre Manager
Kim.Roy@ns.ymca.ca

Alicia Strong
Director, Membership & Programs
Alicia.strong@ns.ymca.ca

Candy Zinck
Director, Children’s Services
Candy.Zinck@ns.ymca.ca

Kim Whitman-Mansfield
Youth Coordinator
Kim.Whitman-Mansfield@ns.ymca.ca

Advertisements