Yvonne Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Yvonne_Smith@ymca.ca

Jill Sutherland
Chief Financial Officer
Jill_Sutherland@ymca.ca

Kim Roy
Centre Manager
Kim_Roy@ymca.ca

Alicia Strong (Maternity Leave as of February 2017)
Director, Membership & Programs
Alicia_Strong@ymca.ca

Cole Peach
Director, Membership & Programs
Cole_Peach@ymca.ca

Candy Lohnes
Director, Children’s Services
Candy_Lohnes@ymca.ca

Kim Whitman-Mansfield
Youth Coordinator
Kim_Whitman-Mansfield@ymca.ca